Betonwerk GmbH Milmersdorf
Betonwerk GmbH Milmersdorf
Götschendorf 14, 17268 Milmersdorf
039886 - 40
info@betonwerk-mil.de

Geschäftsführung

Bernd Enderling

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 039886 – 4224

enderling@betonwerk-mil.de

Vertrieb

Andreas Menzner

Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 039886 - 4140

menzner@betonwerk-mil.de

Norman Enderling

Telefon: 039886 - 4470

n.enderling@betonwerk-mil.de

Disposition

Sarina Walter

Telefon: 039886 – 4353

walter@betonwerk-mil.de

Montage

Volker Möhl

Telefon: 039886 - 4212:

moehl@betonwerk-mil.de

Technisches Büro

Manfred Peil

Telefon: 039886 - 4210

peil@betonwerk-mil.de

Birgit Hilsenitz

Telefon: 039886 - 4227

hilsenitz@betonwerk-mil.de

Gudrun Krause

Telefon: 039886 - 4230

krause@betonwerk-mil.de

Möchten Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen?